Much love to Pretty Lights for having me host this weeks episode of The Hot Shit!  Lots of homies in this mix. Airs tonight at 8pm EST/ 5pm PST and again on Saturday at 12pm EST/9am PST on Electric Area (channel 52) #PLmovement #electricarea #turnitloose